Contractor seeks fixer upper, distressed rental, barter sit.. (Virginia)

I’m in search of a house, mobile home, etc.(no house share) and seek to find something around $1000 move in cost, also something $1000 or less monthly unless there’s a work trade off involved such as something that rents for $1000 per month but you need $300 or more worth of work done which could be deducted from rent.
A good situation that would be mutually beneficial is a place that needed repairs or work of some sort to decrease the initial move in cost such as offsetting a deposit, for example a rental that needs roof repair, kitchen or bathroom remodel etc, . The perfect scenario is a distressed/fixer upper rental property where I can barter services to offset extended rental costs or a situation where someone has a rental with other properties that need work done, remodeled, or just routine maintenance, caretaking etc, Possibly an investor/flipper with multiple properties. Would also consider caretaker, property management, or farm positions. I do currently have jobs lined up but I schedule them myself therefore could fit most situations. And always open to new opportunities that require less travel.
I prefer more of a rural area but not a top priority. Would like to find a 2+ bedroom but if not i could make due with one, especially if there’s space to store my tools. I do have one older dog that’s very friendly, very well trained, and non aggressive or destructive in any way. Im also a cigarette smoker but I’ve always only smoked outside.
Im a contractor with over thirty years experience in ALL phases and aspects of construction, home improvement, property preservation, emergency repairs, storm and flood damage, rental readies, demo, clean outs and clean ups, gutters, power washing, any remodeling; bathrooms kitchen or complete, rehabs, property flips, plumbing, electrical, tile, flooring, drywall, framing, lighting, painting, siding, decks, windows, doors, additions, roofing, roof repairs, general labor, landscaping, experienced in client, customer, and tenant relations, problem solving and mediation, doing property management, as well as maintenance, repair, remodel work, etc.. I of course have my own work truck and tools.
I’m looking to exchange my services for reduced or covered rental costs for preferably a two bedroom, but will consider a one br.
I am 52 years old, drug, alcohol, and drama free. Im courteous, honest, respectful, intelligent, resourceful, detail oriented, and hard working. References and photos of previous work available. I take pride in my work as well as where I’m living and maintain both in that manner.
Thank you for your consideration,

post id: 7747639209



best of [?]