age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Wed Apr 23

26 Apr 23 Host and a clean bedroom. 26 (Charlottesville)

26 Apr 23 Easier to express myself 26 (Charlottesville)

25 Apr 23 Total discretion assured 25 (Charlottesville )

58 Apr 23 Are you a man who... 58 (cville)

36 Apr 23 White female seeks Asian male for LTR 36 (Charlottesville)

Mon Apr 21

44 Apr 21 Looking for a man! 44 (cville)

24 Apr 21 Something real 24 (Charlottesville)

Apr 21 A Lady for a Sweet Gentleman (Waynesboro)

Apr 21 Ear for Conversation & Discussion! (Waynesboro)

28 Apr 21 Ultimate XXX Time with meNow 28

Sun Apr 20

Apr 20 Seeking Normal Male Attention (Shenandoah Valley)

26 Apr 20 Happy Easter 26 (charlottesville)

Sat Apr 19

21 Apr 19 Just want to hang out nothing serious 21

24 Apr 19 MUST READ 24

Fri Apr 18

27 Apr 18 SWF SEEKS SBM FOR EXPERIENCE 2014 27

21 Apr 18 I'm not picky :) 21

22 Apr 18 Haven't Give Up 22

21 Apr 18 Lonely this weekend! 21

Thu Apr 17

29 Apr 17 Looking for a frend 29

22 Apr 17 Beautiful girl needs some partner 22

20 Apr 17 If you can guess what place I'm talking about, you can take me there. 20

21 Apr 17 swf looking for swm 21

Wed Apr 16

18 Apr 16 Buddies first 18

22 Apr 16 i don't even know why I'm on here 22

29 Apr 16 looking for you! 29

Apr 16 Male conversation wanted, possible more...:) (charlottesville)

Apr 16 Looking for a Friend, Maybe More

41 Apr 16 A girl can dream can't she? 41

20 Apr 16 i dont write u if u dont have a picture on yor pro 20

Tue Apr 15

28 Apr 15 LOOKING FORWARD TO BE LOVED... 28 (CHARLOTTESVILLE VA) pic

Apr 15 Im bored!! (charlottesville)

25 Apr 15 My roommate is out of town 25 ( charlottesville )

Sun Apr 13

25 Apr 13 SBF looking for my Sugar Daddy 25 (Charlottesville)

Fri Apr 11

21 Apr 11 Get to know each other? 21

19 Apr 11 Simply the classic dinner is perfect for me personally 19

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Do you love cars as much as I do?

30 Apr 10 30 and flirty 30

25 Apr 10 Wrestling Enthusiast Seeking Something More.. 25 (Orange, VA)

25 Apr 9 Ugh 25

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 looking for a real cowboy (charlottesville)

Tue Apr 08

22 Apr 8 My ideal date would really depend in the person. I like taking walks a... 22

Mon Apr 07

26 Apr 7 Any real men out thre? 26

21 Apr 7 love 21

19 Apr 7 Putting beneath the stars and cuddling. 19

23 Apr 6 Someone ew? 23

Sun Apr 06

24 Apr 6 In service? 24 (Charlottesville)

24 Apr 6 No games please 24 (Charlottesville)

22 Apr 6 a nices plcaes 22

23 Apr 6 Exciting Future 23

24 Apr 6 Looking for my Mr. Right:) 24

25 Apr 6 Biker love 25

47 Apr 5 My Current Order 47 (Cville)

Fri Apr 04

39 Apr 4 lonely in buckingham 39 (buckingham)

24 Apr 4 Seeking a real man. 24

20 Apr 4 Now who will save Hyrule? 20

Thu Apr 03

29 Apr 3 Alone 29

25 Apr 3 Looking for someone to spend my time ith 25

Apr 3 looking

20 Apr 3 heyyyyy 20

25 Apr 3 Can't sleep! 25

Wed Apr 02

24 Apr 2 wanting to go out! - w4m 24

23 Apr 2 Seeing what's out there... 23

Mon Mar 31

28 Mar 30 turn me on 28

Sun Mar 30

26 Mar 30 wanting someone to text 26

Sat Mar 29

18 Mar 29 Nothing overly elaborate 18

22 Mar 29 It's been a long time sense I've had a genuine date. Someone who could ... 22

Mar 29 wanted older gentleman

23 Mar 29 It doesn't really matter. I kind of feel like u can have pleasure doing anyth... 23

21 Mar 29 Depends on the scenario! 21

Fri Mar 28

24 Mar 28 Walking through beautiful scene or fishing! Anything where we can speak and have 24

30 Mar 28 Every Day Differs 30

Thu Mar 27

23 Mar 27 Appealing lady seeks a Man for enjoyableties. 23

24 Mar 27 wanna meet up for a drink? 24

27 Mar 27 Looking for a friend that could become more... 27

Wed Mar 26

21 Mar 26 Does this rag smell like chloroform to you? 21

21 Mar 26 Hi my name is Amy 21

22 Mar 26 Mudding, beer pong, trail ride 22

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Dom or Master sought

23 Mar 25 Be out in nature and take a walk, and have a picnic with a lake or river. Someth 23

22 Mar 25 I am up for pretty much anything! 22

24 Mar 25 Rocker, with a dash of hippie 24

Mon Mar 24

26 Mar 24 Looking For Outdoors Love ! 26 (charlottesville)

Mar 24 Lonely Southern Belle (staunton,Va.)

28 Mar 24 Pale ire 28

Sun Mar 23

24 Mar 23 it may really be anything as long as the dialog is good and we... 24

19 Mar 23 Single Mother 19 (California )

Thu Mar 20

22 Mar 20 My perfect date would be going someplace fascinating. I'd adore to go... 22

21 Mar 20 Man in uniform? 21

28 Mar 19 Could I be the sub you are looking for ?? 28 (Madison)

Wed Mar 19

28 Mar 19 Don't Be Afaid 28

23 Mar 19 Not quite confident. Anything fun! 23

Tue Mar 18

32 Mar 18 Alpha Female Wants Alpha Male 32 (Charlottesville ) pic

Mar 18 Looking for one mature BLACK man (charlottesville)

33 Mar 18 Give me a chance??? 33

Mar 18 42 Year Old SWF (charlottesville)

35 Mar 18 ready for something different? 35 (charlottesville)

Mon Mar 17

23 Mar 17 UVA cutie seeks tall, handsome and intelligent 23 (charlottesville)

19 Mar 17 kiss me in the ain 19

Sun Mar 16

21 Mar 16 up for a challenge? 21 (Harrisonburg-Charlottesville)

31 Mar 16 Let's try 31 (Charlottesville)

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]